President

    Jeff Howcroft
    e-mail: president@projectmanager.org


    Vice President Volunteers

    Michelle Schumann
    e-mail: volunteers@projectmanager.org


    Executive VP Professional Development

    Elizabeth Price
    e-mail: professionaldev@projectmanager.org


    Executive Vice-President Operations

    Reed Shell
    e-mail: operations@projectmanager.org


    Vice-President Communication & Technology

    Tracy Davidson
    e-mail: communication@projectmanager.org


    Vice-President Membership

    Jessica Tidwell
    e-mail: membership@projectmanager.org


    Vice-President Programs

    Rosann Bateman
    e-mail: programs@projectmanager.org


    Vice President Member Services

    Chris Kenney
    e-mail: memberservices@projectmanager.org


    Vice President of Community Outreach

    Teri Gee
    e-mail: outreach@projectmanager.org


    Vice-President Finance

    Cindy Lake
    e-mail: finance@projectmanager.org


    Vice-President Public Relations

    Chad Rytting
    e-mail: publicrelations@projectmanager.org


    Vice-President Governance

    Mark Peterson
    e-mail: governance@projectmanager.org


    Secretary

    Amanda Harbin
    e-mail: secretary@projectmanager.org